Deletion of Dialogues

This option sets the time interval in days for the deletion of dialogues. It only applies to CLOSED dialogues.

If the time period is set to zero then dialogues are never deleted.

Index of all help files

Creative Commons License This Flexible Moodle Theme is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Non-Commercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.